Summer availability:

 

Morning sessions typically start at 7am and evening sessions at 7pm. I'm not booking any extended family sessions at this time. Sorry! 

Monday June 26 - am BOOKED

Tuesday June 27 - am

Thursday July 6 - am/pm: BOOKED/BOOKED
Friday July 14 - am
Friday July 21 - am

Monday July 24 - pm: BOOKED
Tuesday July 25 - am
Monday July 31 - pm: BOOKED
Tuesday August 1 - am
Monday August 7 - pm: BOOKED
Friday August 11 - am BOOKED
Monday August 14 - pm: BOOKED

Wednesday August 23 - AM: BOOKED
Thursday August 24 - pm: BOOKED
Tuesday August 29 - pm